Future & Young Thug Super Slimey Production Credits

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Future & Young Thug Super Slimey is definitely one of the most played mixtapes/albums right now. Here is a look at the tracklist and back cover of super slimey for you to check out the production list or who produced the beats on future & young thug’s album. A lot of people are surprised to not see Metro Boomin or Zaytoven on this list.

1. No Cap (prod. by Southside)
2. Three (prod. by Southside & DY)
3. All da Smoke (prod. by Richie Souf)
4. 200 (prod. by Tre Punds 7 Wheezy)
5. Cruise Ship (prod. by BL$$D & Chef)
6. Patek Water f. Offset (prod. by Southside, DY & Rex Kudo)
7. Feed Me Dope (prod. by Will-A-Fool)
8. Drip on Me (prod. by Wheezy)
9. Real Love (prod. by Fuse)
10. 4 da Gang (prod. by Fuse)
11. Killed Before (prod. by London On Da Track)
12. Mink Flow (prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
13. Group Home (prod. by Fuse & TM88)




Comments are closed.