Money Man 'Epidemic (Deluxe)' Production Credits (List of Producers)

Money Man 'Epidemic (Deluxe)' Production Credits (List of Producers) | Producergrind

Money Man drops the mixtape 'Epidemic (Deluxe)' after the leadoff single '24' with Lil Baby on the remix. Rocktee, Trauma Tone, Nflated, J.R. Rotem, Yung Lan, and a bunch of other fire producers have placements on this project. Of course they had to have the hardest features like Lil Baby, YFN Lucci, Jackboy, and TEC. Check out the full producer credits below.

Money Man 'Epidemic (Deluxe)' Production Credits

Songs Producer(s)
Cross Me Jkei & Rocktee
Attempted 808plugbeats & Rocktee
Amazon Trauma Tone & Taylor Michael
No Lies Jai Beats & Rocktee
Risky (feat. Jackboy) Figurez Made It & Keezy808
July 30th (feat. TEC) Rocktee & J.R. Rotem
Underworld Trauma Tone & SethGetOffTheField
Free Ride Nflated & Rocktee 
Precise Taylor Michael & Trauma Tone
Take It Back Angel (Producer) & WindyGotHits
Ridin Or Not (feat. YFN Lucci) 101 Slide, 808plugbeats & Rocktee
Director  Nflated & SethGetOffTheField
24 (Remix) [feat. Lil Baby] Nflated
Quick To Judge Rocktee & Megatrong
Know Ya Type Rocktee
It's Yo World Rocktee & Benjamin Lasnier
Another Lifetime Rocktee
Courtesy Nflated
No Talking Yung Lan & Mooktoven
We Not Lazy Rocktee


For more check out lyrics on Genius. Also, listen to 'Epidemic (Deluxe)' by Money Man on Apple Music and Spotify.

Champagne Steff

Official DJ of Producergrind | Blogger of the Culture