Free Electra X Expansion "Taste of Greatness" (45 Preset Sounds)

Free Electra X Expansion
Shout out to one of the newest sound designers on the team, OceanVeau. We are releasing this FREE ElectraX Expansion Pack with 45 brand new sounds for Electra 1 & 2 This Expansion Comes With:
  • 8 ARP Presets
  • 8 Bass Presets
  • 8 Pad Presets
  • 8Lead Presets
  • 9 Pluck Presets
  • & More

Click Here to Download

Try Our Free Kits

Team Producergrind 'Headahh' Sample Pack Vol 2
New Release
New Release